About Us
News & Updates
AHHC Current Services
On-Line Polls
AHHC Forum
Feedback or Information
Take Our Survey!
Did You Know?...
Choose Our Slogan!
Links & Reference Sites
Contact Us
Regional Reps

If you are looking for someone in your community to provide feedback or ask questions, please see the list of your AHHC representatives below...

RegionContact Name and AffiliationAHHC Role  
Village of Burk's FallsBruce Campbell, CouncillorChair
Municipality of MagnetawanSam Dunnett, MayorVice Chair
Three Mile Lake / KatrineRod Ward, Cottage AssociationBusiness Planning
Village of Burk's FallsKim Dunnett, AdminSecretary
Village of Burk's FallsCathy Still, Reeve
Village of SundridgeElgin Schneider, Mayor
Village of SundridgeBill DeVries, Councillor
Township of RyersonBarbara Marlow, Councillor
Township of RyersonRosalind Hill, Councillor
Town of KearneyLouise Wadsworth, Councillor
Township of JolyMario Campese, Mayor
Township of McMurrich / MonteithGlynn Robinson, Reeve
Township of StrongChristine Ellis, Mayor
Township of StrongJohn Newstead, Councillor
Township of PerryNorm Hofstetter, Councillor
Township of PerryLes Rowley, Councillor
Township of ArmourJerry Brandt, Councillor
Township of Armour Pat Hayes, Councillor
Lake CecebeCarol McKoebel, Cottage Association 
Burk's Falls Family Health TeamLaurie Hutchinson, FHT